प्रहरी कन्ट्रोल : १००, टोल फ्री नं.: १६६००१४१५१६
Anaesthesiology Department


Anaesthesiology Department is important aspects of medical services like critical care, acute and chronic pain management, cardiopulmonary resuscitation and management of emergency surgical procedures. The service has been provided by the critical care team, where critical care opinions are provided in different wards, including the emergency department regularly. Besides, critical care team has also extended regular service in the postoperative ward where the patients are benefited with ICU care. 


 Anaesthesiology Consultant


DIGP Dr. Sundar Hyoju

SP Dr. Pawan Raya

SP Dr. Chhanda Budhathoki

DySP Dr. Ram Prasad Sharma

DySP Dr. Archana Yadav

DySP Dr. Abhinash Dhoj Joshi

DySP Dr. Kiran Magar